Schedule/Scores

Select events from other calendars  
Initial value
Daily View of Events Weekly View of Events Monthly View of Events Yearly View of Events Display Today's Events Print Export Events Subscribe to email alerts Subscribe via iCal/RSS
Girls Soccer Schedule 17



GIRLS' SOCCER SCHEDULE 2017



Tue Aug 15 7:00  @ Memphis Central
Thu Aug 17  5:30  Power Center Academy (USA Stadium)
Sat Aug 19 9:00 – @ Cordova Classic Tournament 
(Game 1 v. Fayette Ware – (District) 
(Game 2 at 11:15. Opponent TBD)
Mon Aug 21 5:00 – Covington (USA Stadium)    (District)
Thu Aug 24     5:30  @ Haywood (District)
Mon Aug 28 6:00 – Knighthawks Home School (USA Stadium)
Tue Aug 29  6:30 - @ Brighton
Tue Sep 5
5:30   Kirby (USA Stadium)
Thurs Sep 7 5:30 @ Jackson Christian (JV Game)
Tue Sep 12 5:30 – Ripley (USA Stadium)  (District) 
Mon Sep 18 5:30 – @ Ripley
Tue Sep 19  6:00 - Liberty Tech (USA Stadium) 
Thu Sep 21 6:00  @ Harding Academy
Tue Sep 26 5:30 – Munford (USA Stadium)
Thu Sep 28 5:30 – Craigmont (USA Stadium) Senior Night




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.