Virtual Teacher Office Hours

All teachers have virtual office hours available daily where students can join a TEAMs meeting and have face to face contact for help with assignments. Simply click the MEETING LINK and you will be able to join in and speak to the teacher directly at the times indicated.

TEACHER DEPT EMAIL M-Th OFFICE HOURS FRIDAY OFFICE HOURS  TEAM MEETING LINK
Adair, Michael Social Studies madair@millingtonschools.org  1:05 - 1:35 12:00 - 2:00 MEETING LINK
Armstrong, Betty SPED barmstrong@millingtonschools.org  10:00 - 10:30 10:00 - 12:00 MEETING LINK
Armstrong, Candice SPED c2armstrong@millingtonschools.org 7:00 - 7:30 10:00 - 11:00
12:00 - 1:00
MEETING LINK
Boswell, Rosemary Math rboswell@millingtonschools.org 9:05 - 9:40 10:00 - 12:00 MEETING LINK
Bryan, Billy Social Studies wbryan@millingtonschools.org 8:15 - 8:45 12:00 - 2:00  MEETING LINK
Bryant, Andrew Social Studies abryant@millingtonschools.org 7:20 - 7:50 12:00 - 2:00 MEETING LINK
Calvin, Marshonn CTE mcalvin@millingtonschools.org 10:00 - 10:30 7:00 - 9:00 MEETING LINK
Carter, Nathan Social Studies wcarter@millingtonschools.org 9:15 - 9:45 12:00 - 2:00 MEETING LINK
Cooper, Wash CTE wcooper@millingtonschools.org 12:30 - 1:00 7:00 - 9:00 MEETING LINK
Crosley, Amy Social Studies acrosley@millingtonschools.org 12:15 - 12:45 12:00 - 2:00 MEETING LINK
Cupp, Lorrin English lcupp@millingtonschools.org 12:30 - 1:00 9:00 - 11:00 MEETING LINK
Dechant, Aaron English adechant@millingtonschools.org 8:15 - 8:45 9:00 - 11:00 MEETING LINK
Durley, Clint English cdurley@millingtonschools.org 7:00 - 7:30
8:05 - 8:35
9:00 - 9:30
9:55 - 10:25
12:15 - 12:45
1:10 - 1:45
7:00 - 9:00 MEETING LINK
Edwards, James Math jedwards@millingtonschools.org 8:15 - 8:45 10:00 - 12:00 MEETING LINK
Evans, Leigh Fine Arts levans@millingtonschools.org 8:15 - 8:45 8:00 - 10:00 MEETING LINK
Fair, Peyton Science pfair@millingtonschools.org 1:10 - 1:40 11:00 - 1:00 MEETING LINK
Fears, Rebecca ESL/
Science
rfears@millingtonschools.org 9:00 - 9:30 11:00 - 12:00 MEETING LINK
Fisher, Richard PE rfisher@millingtonschools.org n/a n/a n/a
Ford, Chester Social Studies cford@millingtonschools.org 9:00 - 9:45 7:00 - 9:00 MEETING LINK
Gates, Bobby SPED bgates@millingtonschools.org 10:00 - 10:30 10:00 - 12:00 MEETING LINK
Gates, Jewell CTE jgates@millingtonschools.org n/a n/a n/a
Gengenbach, Dodd English dgengenbach@millingtonschools.org 8:10 - 8:40 9:00 - 11:00 MEETING LINK
FRIDAY MTG
Guy, Chasity CTE cguy@millingtonschools.org 9:00 - 9:30 7:00 - 9:00 MEETING LINK
Haley, Jeremy CTE jhaley@millingtonschools.org M/W 8:10 - 8:40
T/TH 1:15 - 1:45
7:00 - 9:00 MEETING LINK
Harris, Candy ACT charris@millingtonschools.org 9:15 - 9:45 9:00 - 11:00 MEETING LINK
Hearn, Rick Science rhearn@millingtonschools.org 7:05 - 7:35 11:00 - 1:00 MEETING LINK
Horton, James English jhorton@millingtonschools.org 9:00 - 9:30 9:00 - 11:00 MEETING LINK
Horton, Whitney PE whorton@millingtonschools.org 10:00 - 10:30 11:00 - 1:00 MEETING LINK
Hume-Nollette, Amy English  ahumenollette@millingtonschools.org 11:00 - 11:30 9:00 - 11:00 MEETING LINK
Ingram, Amy Math aingram@millingtonschools.org 8:20 - 8:50 10:00 - 12:00 MEETING LINK
Jemmott, Melida CTE mjemmott@millingtonschools.org 10:00 - 10:30
12:15 - 12:45
7:00 - 9:00 MEETING LINK
Jordan, Gina CTE gjordan@millingtonschools.org T/TH 10:00 - 10:30 7:00 - 9:00 MEETING LINK
LeBlanc, Ginger CTE gleblanc@millingtonschools.org  n/a 7:00 - 9:00 MEETING LINK
Lightfoot, Alexandria Math alightfoot@millingtonschools.org 1:20 - 1:50 10:00 - 12:00 MEETING LINK
Malone, Charles CTE cmalone@millingtonschools.org 7:00 - 7:30 7:00 - 9:00 MEETING LINK
Michael, Christopher CTE cmichael@millingtonschools.org 10:00 - 10:30 7:00 - 9:00 MEETING LINK
Mielenhausen, Michael Spanish mmielenhausen@millingtonschools.org 10:45 - 11:15 8:00 - 10:00  MEETING LINK
Millican, Colter PE cmillican@millingtonschools.org 9:00 - 9:30 9:00 - 11:00 MEETING LINK
Niemann, Katie SPED mniemann@millingtonschools.org  By appt
 By appt  
Payne, Michael JROTC mpayne@millingtonschools.org 12:15 - 12:45 8:00 - 10:00 MEETING LINK
Puget, Ana Spanish apugetmartinez@millingtonschools.org 10:00 - 10:30 8:00 - 10:00 MEETING LINK
Pugh, Sheila Science spugh@millingtonschools.org 1:15 - 1:45 11:00 - 1:00 MEETING LINK
Reyes, Diego JROTC dreyes@millingtonschools.org 12:15 - 12:45 8:00 - 10:00 MEETING LINK
Richardson, William English wrichardson@millingtonschools.org 8:00 - 8:30 9:00 - 11:00 MEETING LINK
Ritter, Rudolph Math rritter@millingtonschools.org 8:15 - 8:45 10:00 - 12:00 MEETING LINK
Sisung, Stephen JROTC ssisung@millingtonschools.org  7:15 - 7:45 8:00 - 10:00 MEETING LINK
Smith, Kreston Fine Arts ksmith@millingtonschools.org 10:10 - 10:40 8:00 - 10:00 MEETING LINK
Smith, Melody Math msmith@millingtonschools.org 7:10 - 7:40 10:00 - 12:00 MEETING LINK
Sprunger, Suan Science ssprunger@millingtonschools.org 9:10 - 9:45 11:00 - 1:00 MEETING LINK
Stewart, Madison Science mstewart@millingtonschools.org 7:15 - 7:45 11:00 - 1:00  MEETING LINK
Thomas, Leah Fine Arts lthomas@millingtonschools.org 12:20 - 12:50 8:00 - 10:00 MEETING LINK
Wade, Abigail Spanish awade@millingtonschools.org 7:15 - 7:45 8:00 - 10:00 MEETING LINK
Winkler, Mark Math mwinkler@millingtonschools.org 8:10 - 8:40 10:00 - 12:00 MEETING LINK
Withers, Christina SPED cwithers@millingtonschools.org 12:50 - 1:05 9:00 - 11:00 MEETING LINK
Zachery, Joanne Fine Arts jzachery@millingtonschools.org 11:00 - 11:30 8:00 - 10:00 MEETING LINK
           



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.